The officers of the Association shall be President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer.

Officers shall be elected by majority vote of the members present at the last meeting of the calendar year during which the term of the current officers expire and shall assume their duties January 1st of the following year. Officers shall serve a two-year term.

Duties of Officers

The President shall preside at all meetings of the Association and meetings of the Executive Board. The President shall be a member ex officio of all committees. The President has the power to appoint committees, designate committee chairs and to fill vacancies occurring in all committees.

The Vice President shall temporarily perform the duties of the President during the absence or temporary incapacity of the President.  The Vice President shall assist the President in the conduct of Association business as assigned.

The Secretary shall keep minutes of all meetings and disseminate them to all members, shall maintain custody of all Association records, except those maintained by the Treasurer, shall maintain a current roster of members, shall keep the Association’s listserv current and perform all duties incident to the office.

The Treasurer shall bill members, collect, maintain and disburse funds for the Association and shall submit a report at each meeting.


Kris Getting
Court Administrator
37th Circuit-Calhoun County
161 E Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49014

Vice President

Mike McMillan
Family Court Administrator
201 McMorran Blvd, Rm. 2800
Port Huron, MI 48060


Ms. Julie Bovenschen
Court Administrator
40 N Main St
Mt Clemens, MI 48043


Cristy Slocum
Court Administrator
23rd Circuit-Arenac County
120 N Grove
Standish, MI 48631

Immediate Past President